Tuesday, 17 September 2013

Gutta featuring. Tek, MrG, Toombs, Jibba, Skrabl, Rawkid, Prime, Fury, Verses - 'The Condemned'

'The Condemned' the brand new track from Gutta featuring. Tekneek, Mr G, Toombs, Jibbarish, Skrabl, Rawkid, Prime, Rick Fury, Verses. 
Taken from Gutta's forthcoming 'Southpoor' release which will be available to download at www.GuttaRecs.com 
Best produced by Gutta. 
Track recorded and mixed by Toombs. 
Video shot and edited by Director X.

No comments:

Post a comment