Monday, 29 October 2012

T-Rock - The Myth of Reality: Tenth Anniversary Edition (Snippets)

Snippets from Special Tenth Anniversary Edition of T-Rock's underground classic 'The Myth of Reality.' This entire album is remixed with new tracks produced by DJ Cree. Album features Lil Scrappy, C-Mob, Odd-1, Adonis The Certified Specialist, DJ Cree and Unseen (of Area 51). Album also available at  iTunes, Amazon and all other digital outlets

No comments:

Post a comment