Monday, 24 September 2012

Pre-Order T-Rock Presents Rock Solid Mafia from the

T-Rock presents the new compilation from Rock Solid Mafia entitled Mafia Music featuring tracks from the entire Rock Solid Mafia camp. Features T-Rock, C-Mob, Lil Tec, Smoke, Odd-1, Flo Dawgs, Randy Roc, Skrooge, DJ Insane, B-Dub and more.
Pre-order now from
Direct link.

No comments:

Post a Comment