Thursday, 14 June 2012

MCM Caveman - Gospel Reprise [EP Sampler]

Out Now available from Amazon..
MCM (Caveman) - GOSPEL REPRISE EP - A complimentary digital release showcasing more unreleased material by the UK veteran rapper. The ep includes complete versions of 'Farther Forgive' (produced by DJ Nappa) and 'Live in Stereo' feat. TY.
EP Track Listing
1. Live in Stereo [Original Version] feat. TY
2. You Don't Stop feat. Q Reppin & Kool G
3. Conscious Energy
4. Father Forgive [Original Version] feat. Q Reppin & DJ Nappa
5. Holy Reaction
6. In the House feat. TY & Smalley Small
7. Ooh Right
Gospel Reprise EP Buy at
The Gospel Album - Missing Gems (2 hours / 33 Tracks) Buy at..

No comments:

Post a comment